Monday, 19 February 2018

IPL 2018 CSK Schedule

Full list of CSK’s schedule for IPL 2018

DATE OPPONENTS TIME VENUE
April 7
Saturday
Mumbai Indians 08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
Wankhede Stadium
Mumbai
April 10
Tuesday
Kolkata Knight
Riders
08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
MA Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
April 15
Sunday
Kings XI Punjab 08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
Holkar Stadium
Indore
April 20
Friday
Rajasthan Royals 08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
MA Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
April 22
Sunday
Sunrisers
Hyderabad
04:00 pm IST
1030 hrs GMT
Rajiv Gandhi Intl.
Stadium, Hyderabad
April 25
Wednesday
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
M Chinnaswamy
Stadium, Bangalore
April 28
Saturday
Mumbai Indians 08:oo pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
MA Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
April 30
Monday
Delhi Daredevils 08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
MA Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
May 3
Thursday
Kolkata Knight
Riders
08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
Eden Gardens
Kolkata
May 5
Saturday
Royal Challengers
Bangalore
04:00 pm IST
1030 hrs GMT
MA Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
May 11
Friday
Rajasthan Royals 08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
Sawai Mansingh
Stadium, Jaipur
May 13
Sunday
Sunrisers Hyderabad 08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
MA Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
May 18
Friday
Delhi Daredevils 08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
Feroz Shah Kotla
Stadium, New Delhi
May 20
Sunday
Kings XI Punjab 08:00 pm IST
1430 hrs GMT
MA Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai

No comments:

Post a Comment